grafting some fixed relation time onto a busy schadule may lead not only to a less hectic lifestyle, but also to a healthier mind and body.

spending a great deal of hours on workplace make people frustrated if they have to just concentrate and be adsorbed on their duties. in my opinion, allowing employees to have a relation time on their working interests, they can not only not get distracted but also will have greater efficiency. Workers spend most of their time at work, concentrating on their determined tasks. In addition, they have to endure the endless meetings and cope with all problems in their workplace. their boss might have constanely asked them to prepare some presentations and determine some findings for sevvere issues. thus, they require to have this oppot=rtunity to talk to a person and reduce their tension. so spending some limited time withe their colleague to reveal this tention. sometimes people experience feeling of disillusionment just because of some failures or even extremely miserable due to family issues and as a result they are not likely to be able to concentrate on their tasks and indcate indicated best of themselves. they, therefore, need to be allowed to allocate part of their worktime to take advantage of one person, preferrably a kind and supportive one to share his emotion or just want to have company with professional one and benefit from a useful consultation. so it is viable to have a better and more important than that beneficial worktime if employers give the privilage of sending some fix time on personal conversation in their company. in conclusion, the time that one employer allocate in the schedule of their own company having relationship with someone special might have great impacton the benefits benefir of the company.