You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

A discussion on pupils and their part-time work parameters has always been the immanent and permeative topic among intellectuals, moreover, these issues will result in study time reduction as well the psychological stress. I am in complete accord with the given ideology. However, the reason and suggested answers for this dilemma will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. As per some people's viewpoint, living expenses and university tuition fees paced expensive very quickly in addition to the material requested for the study. Some students will rely on work as a second choice to cover their accommodation rental or their daily requirement while others they are using that as a second income for their poor families. Furthermore, job stress will have a negative impact on their life also it will consume more time allocated for their studies. For example, students transfer from the village to the cities to enrol in university since it is not available in their area. On the other hand,there is some suggestion to solve that, Firstly, the government represented by MOE is responsible to place the university in each province parallel to their population, also the ministry of labour and social affairs must put strict laws about working student, in addition, to afford financial aid to them and their families. Secondly,activate the role of online study, For instance, there are great advanced computer applications available these days. Media have also a great part in community awareness. Hence conclusively, we must invest and appreciate our new generation by facilitating any struggles they are facing, Therefore, allowing them to work while their study means we are ruining their future.After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that the adverse effect of working during study time will be greater than the positive impact on gain money, thus, the community must fight against this behaviour.