Some people say schools should be responsible to teach young adults to look after their health, others think this is not responsibility of schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Schools provide education that includes several aspects starting from basic teaching to daily activities. There is an ongoing argument about institutions teaching their learners about their health; some find it crucial, while others perceive it as unnecessary. This essay will argue why education about humans' well-being is extremely significant,especially for young adults. To begin with, numerous parents may believe that educating their teenagers on how to be healthy is not a school responsibility. An explanation for their attitude might be their wishes for their children to have more free time. While they do care about their young adults' well-being, they might be uneducated themselves which may negatively affect them. For example, although a mother whose age is 70 would still want her children to be fine, the age difference may stand as a wall to prevent their education about health issues. Overall, parents sometimes may stop their teenagers' schooling for their own purposes. Despite the families' opinions, teaching learners how to be healthy and how to avoid several medical cases is surely a school's responsibility. Even though it is entirely important for them to know how to stop those cases, without the right legal instructions, they might end up in helpless positions. For instance, a student who does not have the knowledge of stopping a heart attack is completely different from another one who has that basic information. What can they do when they end up in a similar situation without the right directions? To conclude, while some people believe that health is not meant for institutions to educate, others have opposite attitudes. In my opinion, it is entirely their job to do, as families trust them to build an easier life for their sons and daughters.