Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether the high speed and pressure of contemporary lifestyle is having a negative effect on families. From my point of view, I agree this problem because the hectic whirlwind of daily activity can lead to tension in life, creating the family gap. To begin with the principle reason is people who spend less time gathering with relatives. In the modern life, the demand of economic growth is exacted the high work productivity and their time. As a result, it takes people less hour to reunite with parent. Furthermore, everyone tend to surf internet to relax, focusing on their job instead of confiding with their parent. In addition, another reason why I support this notion that the pressure of lifestyle can cause argument, leading to lack of social interaction among families. Because less time is left for family life, members in family don't understand each other. Moreover, overload workload is caused stress for people so that it makes an invisible breakdown. The relationship also gradually goes down. In conclusion, I totally agree this idea because of the harm of fast pace and stress of modern life. Although modern life requires many things, no one should forget that love and family affection is above all.