Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

There are various different opinions on studying after high school. While some people see that it is an excellent alternative to getting an ideal job, it is an excellent alternative to getting an ideal job. There is a big gap between the college and business so I personally believe that students need to work after school due to multiple reasons. To begin with, On the one hand, it could be understood that some are aware of the difficulty of promotion for workers without bachelor's degrees because certificates are initially required by recruiters. Accordingly, some people could see that being on university graduate would be the safe way to get an ideal job, as evident on the labor market in 2021 in some Asian countries. There was around 30% of graduated students had their salary expectation after two years of work experience. Moreover, this activity significantly provides more of their major's knowledge which would be helpful in offices. In Vietnam, fortunately, over 38% of graduated learners work on their right business degrees. Although on the other hand, business experience after high school would help people save time and reduce their personal economic burden. In many nations, college fees could be probably an installment debt for the rest of their life. It might be a serious problem in some risky situations such as the Covid – 19 pandemic, recessions, so on (you should not write like this... you can write "so on" unless they have enough time to work and save in order to own their funds. Besides, they start to contributing Change the form of the verb contribute show examples to their career based on their experiences, and the more experienced workers get,the higher position required. For example, instead of graduating, people could start to observe and learn from colleagues in the business market and then continue myriad projects during the first 2 years, followed by contributing their own projects and promote to a higher position in the next 2 years. Eventually, In conclusion, it is an unchallenged choice when people could learn further appreciate knowledge base in subjects. But I still firmly believe that people deservedly to get the well-paid job earlier while cutting down the fees.