Human activities has had a negative effect on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

There are competing views on the negative impacts on both animals and plants by human activities. Although numerous people believe that pollution, as an issue caused by humanity, can not be stopped, I still think that natural resources can be a better solution to bring down such issue. To begin, some of the population around the world still have root beliefs about how pollution is not stoppable. Take, as an example, villagers and elders who are afraid of the rapid changes, they tend to have notions that are negatively destroying their psychological health. Although their age and place of living are the main contributors to their ideas, I still do not see a right point in their way of thinking. Because nowadays scientists are worried about Earth, they have indeed found a solution to stop this phenomenon. Currently, natural resources can be considered the best key to changing what is happening to the world. Consider the power of the water, as an instance, which is a great alternative to factories. By using water, our climate will start to have fewer smokes, hence less air abuse. I think this point of view is much more convincing since it has been proven and had positive effects. To conclude, although there is still a group of society who still think pollution is a problem that can not end, others believe some actions can be accomplished to have it under control. Therefore, I surely agree with the latter point of view as natural resources assist to put an end to such a universal problem.