Some expert believe that it is a better for children to begin learning of foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this out weigh the disadvantages.

Due to the advent of,technology more people place a premium on learning new languages. Especially English. Some experts believe that, the best time for learning a foreign language is in childhood, during primary school. This essay will state some valid evidence for the same. To embark with, to advance a convincing theory I could deal with, their ready mind on the grounds that they will learn easily by just hearing that language. They will learn like their mother tongue. For example, it was written in a report that if children watch cartoons in another language and hear that language during the day, even if it is not their mother tongue, in long term, they will learn that language. Additionally, they can speak that language fluently. In addition to what I have just said, they have more free time to spend on that. They will be taught with games in school and it is very enjoyable for them. For instance, when I was a teacher in kindergarten, I took different toys with me to make that class fun. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I could deal with its disadvantages. Although it is much easier for children to learn at primary school rather than in secondary school or later, if the way they learn that language is not suitable, they will hate learning and it is really hard for them to continue to study that language later. To conclude, all in all, new methods of teaching have been established so that all children are interested in learning a foreign language.