In recent years cosmetic surgery is talk of the town some people said it's a good development while others opose it. What is your opinion

Around the globe,there are divergent opinions on invasive procedures aimed at improving appearance.Certain individuals opined that plastic surgeries should not be allowed.I disagree with such a view because cosmetic surgeries boost self-confidence and improve health. To begin,reconstructive medical procedures help boost self-confidence,it aims at aligning our natural appearance with our desired outlook and once that is achieved,it improves our ego.Being confident in our looks makes us fully better in all aspects of life.To illustrate,an attractive salesperson is prone to make more sales because the individual will confidently market the product as compared to a fellow who is perceived as not being attractive.When we look good,we feel more confident. Furthermore,cosmetic surgeries improve physical health.These medical interventions are known to relieve backaches,skin irritation and general body discomfort.A breast reduction procedure can minimise spinal damage. For instance,a plastic procedure called Rhinoplasty not only enhances the look or shape of the nose but also helps with respiratory problems.The same goes with liposuction,it allows the individual undergoing it to be more physically active after its completion. This reduces the chances of developing issues such as increased blood pressure,heart disease and diabetes. In conclusion,medical intervention for beautification should be allowed because it boosts self-esteem as well as improves the health of individuals. @UrchMercy,please πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.vet my essay.