Some expert believe that it is a better for children to begin learning of foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this out weigh the disadvantages.

It is widely debated among certain demographics of the society when is the most suitable time for offspring to learn another country's language in primary seminary or secondary academy. The vast majority of the population ponders that studying foreign languages in primary faculty has many advantages over learning it in the secondary faculty. I completely agree with this point of view and I will explain this in my essay. There are several benefits of learning a foreign language in the primary hall. For instance, if kids spend their time learning sound, their leisure time will be more diminished when scion play a variety of computer games. Not only that, their minds are very working well in these years. What I mean by this, is they learn everything very fast and there is no difficulty about learn languages rather than secondary institution students. Furthermore, stimulating them to learn expression is very easy with different incentives and perks. Another merit is that secondary institute students do not learn other countries' dialects because they have already chosen their future jobs. But primary department students do not interest in their future profession. They usually follow the wishes of their parents. If their parents want them t learn a foreign language, they will never call it a burden and will fulfil their wishes To sum up, although learning prose is very profitable, handy and beneficial for everyone when they want to begin it is easier to learn for children. I believe the benefits outweigh the drawbacks,particularly with regard to learning speech