Many people think it is important to spend a lot of money on a large wedding celebration. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion and give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge and experience

A wedding is one of the most important occasions in many couples ' lives. People always dream about how their wedding will be and what they want to do at it. Some couples prefer to spend most of their money on celebrations and invite as many guests as possible while others decide to buy the most expensive trip on the island. A wedding celebrations usually takes a lot of time, energy and money. For most,lovers it is not a formidable obstacle because they prefer to spend this memorable date with their friends and relatives. Even though it can cost too much for a young couples to organize such an event it is still can be very profitable to do. The reason for this is the wedding presents. Many guests prefer to give money to a young couples which can cover all the wedding expenses and even make it possible for lovers to go on the honeymoon trip. However, it only can be possible if a young couple has a big number of friends and relatives. On the other,hand there are couples who decide to spend less on wedding celebration and invite-only close friends and relatives. Additionally,statistics indicate that this particular method of celebrating is increasing nowadays,especially in big cities. People come up with the idea to spend most of their money on honeymoon trips rather than on celebrations.The main reason for it can be a very busy life and lack of time to meet more friends. To sum up, i would say that both of these types of celebration really depend on every couple's situation and there is no correct answer for it.