Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or storage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

There are many varied views of people around challenging situations. Some persons are of opinion that they should accept every situation as it is which is coming their way while others think that they should change their position by doing something better. In my view, one should always try to make things better instead of waiting for a miracle to take place. We will discuss both views in detail in the below paragraphs. First of all, In today's competitive world there are a lot of occurrences where one might not be happy with their current life. Secondly, there are many causes to it like an unsatisfactory job or a sudden loss of money. However, these people should take an effort to make their life a little easier rather than waiting for them to be better one day. For an instance, a person should search for new jobs rather than sticking to an unsatisfactory job likewise incase of money people should always have the foresight of such situations and should start saving money to avoid difficulties in future. On the other hand, some minds believe that it is better to stay where they are and wait for the right time and situation to turn around. There are many examples that can be seen where some great minds have acted more calmly and had won over their bad phase. Such kind of examples can be seen more precisely in the defence sector or during a national war where there is no immediate reaction. Moreover, It is important to wait for the right time before making any compulsive decision. To conclude, I believe there should be a balanced approach in the challenging scenarios where one should know when to act swiftly and when to wait for the right time to make their position better. This will help them to maintain a better life quality in any situation.