In the furure, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Printed books and newspapers continue to lose their popularity as time passes by since there is more convenient ways to replace them such as e-books and newsfeeds. Moreover, you don't need to pay for most of the content since online content is easy to pirate so the creators prefer to make it free with some advertisements instead. I strongly agree that printed papers will extinct soon from how easy it is to access and how they can be preserved forever. First of all, What makes E-books and on-site newspapers convenient is anyone can access or buy any online content they want almost immediately and anywhere. For example,not only you can buy many books on any popular site such as Amazon or Meb but there are also some pirate sites you can get any content for free. To illustrate this,even more, you can read news on any sites such as Yahoo or Bing or any social platform such as Facebook or Twitter. Hence, it is definitely easier to find what you want online than to find hard copies. Secondly, you can keep online content as long as you want and it will not degrade over time,unlike paperback print. You can keep your contents on your computer and sync them to a cloud service. For instance, you can save the news for a site you read today on your phone to your favourite list and you will still be able to read that news again on other devices by using the same account. In addition, you don't need any more physical space other than your slim devices however you still need storage to store your data, either local or online. Therefore, you can live anywhere without worrying about the books you got. In conclusion, online will soon completely overrun printed content because of the availability and how spaceless it takes.