Many people argu that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your Opinion.

The educational system is one of the topics that the majority look for development because it touches our kids' success. Furthermore, Enhancement in the education sector is one of the humans' demands for progress. Nowadays, people think that pupils' opinion is important to help teachers improve their work while others do not agree with this. In my point of view, I strongly disagree with the idea that students can criticize or give their opinion about their teachers. Due to students are not wise enough to judge a teacher, besides that criticism is a huge topic that needs a high level of understanding. First of all, students especially in high schools lack the wisdom that they need to come up with authentic judgement. For instance, kids during this stage of their lives are controlled by their emotions. Accordingly, they will give their opinion based on their feeling toward teachers. To be more exact, the general atmosphere is that high school students feel negative toward school and teachers. During high school students tend to enjoy their time and have fun as much as they can instead of taking care of their education. This kind of feeling toward school might affect teachers badly. One more thing, criticism is not an easy topic to tackle. There are many rules we need to follow to come up with reasonable judgement otherwise we might make a big mistake. For example, some universities teach criticism as a subject and sometimes it takes many courses to understand the point behind it. It is a very valuable subject if we follow the right rules to criticize someone's work. As I guess high school students need a lot of practice to trust their opinion about teachers. One of the rules is to be professional and to avoid being driven by your emotion. To conclude, the Education system is essential in our life, So to improve it we need experts who have enough knowledge and experience to give their opinion and not judge teachers. I disagree with the idea of giving the kids in high schools the right to comment or criticize their teachers. the tutor is carrying an elevated message to humanity. We should show respect and appreciation to those people.