Researches show that overeating is as harmful as smoking. Therefore, the advertisements of food products should be banned in the same way as the cigarettes advertising is banned in many countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Researches show that overeating is as harmful as smoking. Therefore, the advertisements for food products should be banned in the same way as the cigarettes advertising is banned in many countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Researches show that overeating is as harmful as smoking. Therefore, the advertisements for food products should be banned in the same way as the cigarettes advertising is banned in many countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Researches show that overeating is as harmful as smoking. Therefore, the advertisements for food products should be banned in the same way as the cigarettes advertising is banned in many countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Researches show that overeating is as harmful as smoking. Therefore, the advertisements for food products should be banned in the same way as the cigarettes advertising is banned in many countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Researches show that overeating is as harmful as smoking. Therefore, the advertisements for food products should be banned in the same way as the cigarettes advertising is banned in many countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Researches show that overeating is as harmful as smoking. Therefore, the advertisements for food products should be banned in the same way as the cigarettes advertising is banned in many countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Researches show that overeating is as harmful as smoking. Therefore, the advertisements for food products should be banned in the same way as the cigarettes advertising is banned in many countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?