Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era,thanks to the advanced technological developments many ranges of life areas have been enhanced by a variety of technological improvements such as artificial intelligence,robots and appliances. Therefore,oodles of individuals are very pleasured because of the facilitates via these valuable enhancements so many people assert that scientists and examiners are more prominent for lots of people than other sides of occupations such as musicians and artists because people who more pay attention to scientists think that technological developments always necessary in people's living standards whereas music or art is not a necessity.From my point of view,I totally agree this idea which is related to people's support of scientists than other societies because of a valid and logical reason. Firstly,an essential and justifiable point is the advantages of technological developments.Lots of scientific discoveries such as mobile phones,computers and the Internet has been provided many conveniences to people's lifestyles.To illustrate that communication and searching methods have been enhanced by remarkable inventions. For example, the phone was discovered by Grahambell so people could talk to whoever wanted to chat at any time via this development.In contrast, music and art are necessary for people's mental health, hence, these values cannot provide for life standards or facilitate because their values are benefits society's psychology because of the relaxing sounds and visuals. Consequently,lots of people tend to have a high opinion of scientists because of the physical possibilities and facilities. To summarize,when all of these factors are taken into account technology plays an important role in people's life conditions than other sections such as music or art. Therefore,technological enhancements are more valued than the music and art sectors.