unemployment is biggest problem of contemporary society. what do you think are the main cause of unemployment? what solution can you suggest?

Nowadays,it is argued by many individuals that there are fewer jobs in the urban areas and hence it is a major issue for the public. this essay will examine some of these problems in detail and then propose some solutions to alleviate them. one of the biggest problems of unemployment faced by many people is overpopulation. To explicate it, in this fast-paced era, there is a gigantic rise in the population and thus due to this masses are jobless. for example, a survey was conducted by the Canadian University and the data is calculated which clearly shows that out of each 10 societies 6 are unemployed. To solve this problem, the government should organize some platforms where the people will get to know about the worsening situation of over-population. another issue in this regard is that, the advancement in the new technologies by the factories. In other words, the association installed modern machinery through which the productivity increases in less time and due to that the people become jobless, as we see that labour takes more time to complete work as compared to machinery. for example, a headline in Navbharat times newspaper in 2021 revealed that in big companies there are around 1500 workers are working compared to the past when there are no machines there are 5000 workers do work. to mitigate this, large companies use less work with technologies and provide jobs to labours. In conclusion, although overpopulation and advancement in technology is the problem of unemployment yet these issues can be solved by the individuals aware of this and the companies should avoid the use of high technologies.