Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should encouraged to question and offer criticisms on their teachers. Others think this will lead to a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Quality of education is the major important factor that can not be ignored at any level of the era. Some people say that for improvement of education standards college students should be encouraged to cross-question their teachers, while others think that, doing it, it will end up as misbehaving and degradation of teachers in the classroom. In my opinion, criticising and questioning the mentor in a misbehaving manner is not acceptable, whereas, a better training grade can be achieved with the help of respect and a strong friendship bond. Firstly, in high school, students ' age is a period of time where they develop their own sense of thinking and question on different points to be clear in their mind. Although, they do get their answers but they do not know that by ignoring respect thing they are not only making the classroom environment unhealthy as well as defaming their teachers. Take an example, research in 2009 by John P, shows that for a healthy lecture room a respecting factor should be present. Moreover, it seems like a minor thing that should be considered, hence it still plays a vital role in the development of schooling classification. Secondly, an open conversation between a teacher and his/her student results in indiscipline and loss of respect in the institution room. Whereas, they do not know by having this kind of conversation builds a strong communication medium among them. For instance, learners communicating in this manner to their guidelines build a friendship relationship which helps the teacher a lot to know their students better as well as remove the hesitation thing in students for their teacher. Furthermore, consideration of this can be appealing to the lecture room, therefore, ultimately end up as a positive impact on teaching standards. In conclusion, a positive channel can play a role in way of building better understanding among college learners and their mentors. Likewise, being respectful to them can help to build a healthier classroom environment. In the end, it will ultimately help to improve the educational quality.