Some people think that sense of competition in children should be encouraged. while others believe that children who are thought to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few folks thought that sense of rivalry in youngsters must be motivated. While others argue that we should inculcate cooperation among children. In my opinion, competing behaviour can make them more successful. In this essay, we will argue both sides and give our opinion. Looking on the bright side, helping children to cooperate with each other in accomplishing their tasks is largely fostered these days. Team collaboration is accepted much more than competition. Moreover, cooperation has the ability to improve the helping nature among teenage. Also, it introduced the habit of sharing tasks, and not feeling overwhelmed with success or depressed by failure. For Instance, cooperation improves the respect towards the job and co-workers, making them responsible adults. Conversely, however on the flip side kind of healthy competition may help to build self-confidence among children, while pushing them to work independently and progress more quickly. Furthermore, one important benefit of rivalry is a boost to innovation. Therefore youth may develop decision-making skills and emotional control at a very young age. In conclusion, both championship and cooperation are equally important, in my view if teenage are nurtured properly to deal with success and failure and taught about respect towards work and people they are likely to achieve their goals as adults with competing behaviour.