Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people 's lives . Others think that adult life brings more happiness , in spite of greater responsibilities . Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

People have different opinion about happiest moment in their life. While many people believe that they were happy when they are adolescence, while other believe that adulthood was more enjoyable than their teenage. In my opinion the happiest moment of a person's life varies from time to time. In this essay we will discuss the both views and give our opinion. To begin with each stage of life has its own sorrows and joys. Many people remember their teenage years with utmost importance as they enjoyed their school or college days. As friendships are the prime during those years, many of us has experienced joyful moments. For Instance, sports events, and college parties were great occasions to get together and have fun. Also teenage have much fewer responsibilites than adults. On the other hand, adulthood offers several positive and happy moments. Most of the adults fondly remember their cherished moments such getting their first job or house, marriage day celebration, and birth of child and so on. As the people age they develop qualities such maturity and understanding. These factors can bring a sense of stability which contributes long term happiness in many people lives. In conclusion, teenage and adulthood life have their shares of up and down. While lack of responsibility responsibilites during teenage make life more joyous, while realization of one's dream make adult life more responsible. In my opinion it is up to each indvidual to decide which period was the happiest in their life.