Wild animals have no place in the21st century, and the protection is a waste of resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Natural places for living animals are the essential part of environment to balance the ecosystem,so, It has been became on the controversial opinions among people that protecting from the areas which animals would live there as their habitant is not in our responsibility as a human big in this century,so, this statement has been ignoring that recovery the animals recidential areas is the useless for communities and these expenses must be removed. I definitely agree with the other side to believe the recovery of natural places for animals must be cosidered in the plan of each country. I am going to give some evidences in this regard to support my statement. First, Life is a dynamic process among all part of nature, for example,flowers need to bees for pollination and bees feed from their nectar and pollen, after that they will be intended to build a house which is an organic food that human use it to cure many disorders, when human remove the garden and replace it by the factory,all process will be vanished. Second,Like bees and other pollinators, butterflies pick up the flower's nectar and pollinate the plant species.About one third of the food people eat depends on the pollinators.So, if they have no suitable places for living, this food resources has been gradually decreased,so, the famine is the result of these unprotecting. As a result, throughout the secure the lands for living creature help human bieng beings on the earth with some indirect causality such as food resources which have produced by honey bees and butterflies. Finally, I would stress we must reach the perception of nature and playing a proper role on it, because It is so necessary for human lif as a part of this planet.