Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There is no doubt that in this contemporary era many choices has to be done. It is argued between folks that in the current days there are many choices to pick from. I personally completely agree with the statement. In this essay, I am going to discuss why I entirely agree. To begin, many believe that education developed more choices for students to pick from. Firstly, students are given more majors than a couple decades ago. Take for an example, the major of data security was recently added a few years ago. Thus, providing more future jobs options for students. Secondly, more universities are and being bulit. Hence, students can pick the university that is closer to them and can fulfil the requirements of it. Finally, the number of personal tutors has significantly increased. To illustrate, youth who have a hard time going through their studies can contact an tutor with affordable leasons to help them with their studies. Therefor, it can be seen that many choices for education has been created to satisfy young individuals. On the same hand, restaurants develop their menu in the recent years to have more selections. The main reason given to support this claim is that many choices has been put in the menu to satisfy picky eaters. For instance, providing vegetarian options for those who do not eat meat. Thus, more demand on restaurants with a variety of alternatives to meet everybody's preference. It is clear that a variety options are added in menus to live up for individuals strict diets. To conclude, providing a variety of choices and selections has been a popular trend among education facilities and restaurants. Therefor, I totally agree that nowadays more options are available to fit with peoples demands.