Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this fast-paced world, every developed nations are focusing on their growth but not only developing their country, they also took a view on the poor countries. Some developed nations aid some money to the poor nations to grow but this method doesn't make the citizens of poor nations to relieve from poverty and it still continues. There's a second thought that rich countries should provide the help in different forms rather than giving financial support. In my point of view I believe that wealthier nation should aid all forms of helps not only economic support. To begin with, poor nations utilise the wealth provided by the richer nation but still one the major problems is poverty and it continues. Moreover, poor nations utilised the financial help to develop their society, environment and make people relieve from food scarcity. However, by doing this the major issue will not be solved and its continuing. To illustrate, in a recent survey it was shown that poverty is still leading in poor nations eventhough finacial aids are provided by wealthier nations and this is due to their improper vision. On the other hand, richer nations need to help the poor nations in making a long term vision to solve all type of issues including poverty. Furthermore, by making a accurate vision and investing in poor nations increase the employement opportunities. In addition, increase in employement opportunities solve all the major problems of the citizens of poor nations and it will lead the economic conditions of the poor nations to grow. For instance, China invested in Pakistan employement conditions and it starts to rise and changed the GDP to a greater height. To sum up, from the view of above points only wealth of richer nations will not solve all the major problems of poor nations.Poor nations need a vision support too. In my view developed countries should aid all methods of help to poor nations rather than financial help.