Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of the society. Others should say that they should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and your opinion.

A group of individuals believe that youngsters should follow the customs of their community. On the other side, a multitude argues about this statement to let the youth behave like whatever they like to do. On the first hand, traditions are known to be vital as they represent the identity of a person in a society. However, the ongoing generation must follow their culture by which they can keep their origin illustrating their follow-ups. Besides, no matter what the developments occur. All the individuals must obey their customs which represent their true identity. For example, few communities have their beliefs have the humanity and are always ready to help some needy with clothes and foodstuff which show their cultural glimpses representing kindness and helpful nature. On the second hand, the youth need to be themselves, to be what they want to and follow whatever they need to. Everyone has their own living criteria which comfort them and lets them achieve their targets without allowing their background to overcome their attainments of the individuals. For example, some religious and traditional beliefs force their generations not to leave their maternity home and society, however, the consequences do not mean to them but matter to the individual whose achievements and developments get interrupted due to lack of resources, which need displacement to be fulfilled. According to my opinion, every soul has its own choices and wishes which must not be interrupted or changed by customs. Meanwhile, the customs must need modifications according to time, requirements and choices of every individual. Moreover, these traditions represent the origin and belonging to the society which must not be modified but not to boycott them at all. To conclude, traditions are a controversial point of conversation among communities which affects the youth in both ways. The ongoing generation must follow their customs but traditions are also required to follow the youth. As, for where a personality lies, the tradition shows glimpses of them. However, it must be limited to glimpses of a person, not to overcome the individual's life