Plagiarism in school has become a major issue in many countries today. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

In this era, it is quite easy to get reading material almost on any topic. Especially, data has been published in a scientific manner in order to make it feasible for the learners. Unfortunately, students tend to quote the pre-done thing as their own work, which is in other words, called plagiarism. This essay focuses on the possible causing factors as well as problem-relevant solutions. While discussing the causes at first, the classroom environment and teaching methods are crucial in terms of students' creative approach. However, the absence of them can cause a lack of idea pitching abilities. Secondly, from a student's perspective, plagiarism is might an easy way to get things done within deadlines. For instance, generally in a schooling system, multiple tasks are assigned at a time along with difficult timelines to be managed. Furthermore, a pupil remains more focused on completing the assignment by any means instead of investing time in hard work. With regards to the solutions, providing recruitment with the chance to come up with innovative ideas would ultimately result in boosting their confidence in what they present or write on the paper on their own. For example, a student more excited to express his own opinion would not prefer to waste time and energy on plagiarising. Moreover, inserting more attention to quality over quantity and making the process of achieving results a priority rather than being concerned only with the end product can help in cracking the upleading issue. In summary, by in large, a lack of mindful thinking habits and an entire focus on just submitting the projects by any means are causing plagiarism the most dominating issue in schools these days. It can only be tackled by building a creative thinking mindset and helping pupils with a way to manage tasks with dedication. Hence, can result in evocative factors as well.