Some people think that giving aid to poor countries has more negative impacts than positive ones. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the salads of the millennium days, both the government and people from the wealthier nations are providing help to the poor countries for different purposes. Many folks believe that such kind of aid has more negative impacts than positive ones. I strongly disagree with the statement because with this sort of help a poor country can significantly increase its standard of living as well as facilitates foreign relations even though sometimes creates unwanted circumstances. To begin with, most of the time the aid comes with some rules and regulations. This means the receiving country has to follow some strict laws, for instance, a high-interest rate, the duration of payment, and many more in case of the return of the loan money offered by the developed nations in the form of aid. As a result, few commentators have an opposing faith regarding the benefits of such kind of help. In my viewpoint, however, I believe the support from the perspective of the rich nations can bring more advantages to the poorer nations. First of all, with this support, the administration of a poor country can undertake infrastructural development activities, for example, bridges, educational institutions, and so many others. Consequently, it helps to improve the standard of living indirectly by facilitating communication and education those help to get jobs and overcome poverty. Additionally, the help in the form of charity facilitates foreign affairs. My point is that charitable works, say, relief during natural disasters, war, and so on help to develop bonding among countries. In conclusion, it must be said that the aid from the developed world helps to improve the standard of living of a poor country and it also facilitates foreign affairs even though it is not free from regulations. I strongly believe such kind of aid has more benefits.