In many countries, people do not recycle their rubbish as much as they could. Why do you think this is? What can be done to change this?

Disposing of rubbish has mostly been a significant issue. There are many people who live in different countries do not recycle enough their trash. This essay will explain the reasons for this and many measures. There are numerous reasons why people do not throw their rubbish as much as they could. Firstly, a lack of information leads to people not being aware of eco-friendly products. They dispose of their trash due to the fact that people do not know about the importance of reusing. For instance, although there are a plethora of containers in Istanbul, they cannot be used their intended purpose because people do not know which rubbish is buried in landfills. Secondly, in some countries, containers that are used for rubbish are not available. Because of that, individuals cannot separate their waste. Thus, a shortage of information and availability problems of containers trigger people to fewer recycle less. On the other hand, plenty of methods can be implemented to tackle these issues. The primary solution is to educate people regarding the throwing of garbage and the benefits of living in environmentally friendly places. Citizens can be gained some invaluable knowledge about this issue by attending seminars which are held by the government. If people learn that waste disposal has an impact on climate change and a lack of products, they can recycle their waste as much as possible. Moreover, containers can be accessible to the public, although in rural areas. For example, while some urban areas in Turkiye have numerous places in which products are separated, in the countryside, people do not find any bins to throw rubbish. It demotivates to keep the same trash in the same place. In conclusion, it seems that people do not recycle their waste as effectively as. There is not enough information, and containers are limited. In order to combat these problems, people can be taught the importance of recycling, and the number of containers would be increased.