The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

The issue of the human copying has polarized public opinion. Few folks opine that the tendecy of people goings to copy one another serves the interest of it is prosence in an advantageous way, while other cliques of men divulge that it is contemptible by society or people and only brings drawbacks with it. Therefore, the main reason to this essay is to throw light on the pros and the cons of this dubious matter. At the start there are prolific points to agree with the meritorious side which is alteration. To be more specific, they are using the new products instead of the normal thing. For example, they are buying a several type of the clothes or the bags. In addition, Reem mades busines throgh this phenomenon, so she had a huge income in each month because she gaves some products to famous person. By contrast, it is predicted that the thorns of this area can not be neglected. The most worrying aspect is addictive. In other words, some of people reach adiiction and the main reason are the fashion and consumer goods. For an instance, Huda is salling her house and car to becames same these kind of human hummans. To be honest, it is really hard life compared with the past. Another negative outlook is breakthrough the privacy. To reword, they do not have any private life due to they share everything in the social media so, the consider number of the poor people trying get same, on the cotrary, if we do not have this phenomenon. Actually, the person should wearing a new style without any copying. To summarize the composition, the essay explicated the advantages of tendency of human to copy, not only but it also shed light on it is disadvantages, Regarding this, the cons of it outweigh the pros, so I fully disagree with it.