The average standard of people health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowlegde or experience.

In the contemporary epoch,there is irrefutable debate about the state of peoples health.The mean level of folks well-being is probably to be beneath in the years to come than it is today.I firmly coincide and withstand the stated notion because of unhealthy eating habits, challenging economy and pollution. This discourse will further elucidate my assertion in the forth coming paragraph. Firstly, several years to come,the well-being of people will be deteriorating and the pivotal element is pollution due to plenty of carbon emission in the environment and use of chemicals during farming despite the nations coming up with policy that eradicate this hitch that is causing cancer. In addition, healthy unheathy eating habits are very common in the society although some of this behaviour are caused by unfriendly economy as a result leading to escalating non-communicable diseases. For example a research done by the University of Nairobi depicts that 50% of aged will be having comorbidity in the next 10 years. Consequently, environment is such a habitat for causative elements of diseases and this trend is becoming worse everyday so it will continue affecting the fittness of people in the time ahead. Secondly,the current health of people is still below average despite technology evolving to detect diseases early and initiate treatment in advance so that the harm can be terminated. On the other hand,adulteration of the food and environment is still there and they are vital in causing illness although the state is following up through supervision and engaging law enforcers officers in the implementation of rules and regulation to cease the acts. For example, a research done by Kenyatta University depicts that the rate of cancer has drastically increased. Therefore,the pesent state of health is worring working despite machinery to detect diseases early. To sum up, i would like to restate my perspective that inspite technology advancement,the health of the society is at risk because of uncontrolled environment,bad eating habits and tough economic times as a result, the future well being of the community will be underneath.