The average standard of people health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowlegde or experience.

In the contemporary epoch,there is irrefutable debate about the state of peoples health.The mean level of folks well-being is probably to be beneath in the years to come than it is today.I firmly coincide with and withstand the stated notion because of unhealthy eating habits, challenging economy and pollution. This discourse will further elucidate my assertion in the forthcoming paragraph. Firstly,in several years to come,the well-being of people will be deteriorating and the pivotal element is pollution due to plenty of carbon emissions in the environment and the use of chemicals during farming despite the nations coming up with policies that eradicate this hitch that is causing cancer. In addition, healthy unheathy eating habits are very common in the society although some of this behaviour is caused by an unfriendly economy as a result leading to escalating non-communicable diseases. For example a research done by the University of Nairobi depicts that 50% of aged will be having comorbidity in the next 10 years. Consequently,the environment is such a habitat for causative elements of diseases and this trend is becoming worse every day so it will continue affecting the fitness of people in the time ahead. Secondly,the current health of people is still below average despite technology evolving to detect diseases early and initiate treatment in advance so that the harm can be terminated. On the other hand,adulteration of the food and environment is still there and they are vital in causing illness although the state is following up through supervision and engaging law enforcement officers in the implementation of rules and regulations to cease the acts. For example, a research done by Kenyatta University depicts that the rate of cancer has drastically increased. Therefore,the present state of health is worrying despite machinery to detect diseases early. To sum up, i would like to restate my perspective that in spite technology advancement,the health of the society is at risk because of the uncontrolled environment,bad eating habits and tough economic times as a result, the future well-being of the community will be underneath.