Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

​Some people assume that doctors and engineers who are expert in their areas are essential to work in the country where they were trained. However, others think that they should work freely in another nation if they want to do. ​On one hand, professional doctors and engineers are vital to work in the nation where they were trained as they are lots of benefits which can impact on them. They are not only flexible but also friendly with their environment which they did training. They do not need to worry about the problems which they need to face if they work in unfamiliar places. After that, they need to support their country back to become responsible residents of their nation. Moreover, the styles of training are alternative in various ways such as some country does not take the responsibility of their mistakes which is happening in operation whereas others take responsibility of their faults. ​ On the other hand, they should work freely in another nation if they want to do because there are many opportunities for them. However, they can get high salary if they work in another shelter. The more finance they can get, the more wishes they want to go. And then, they can have new atmosphere which is full of new colleges and experiences. One more thing is that they have a chance to learn other’s culture and traditional things. Moreover, there are many developing countries which are vital to have some expert doctors and engineers. When they go to work in these kind of developing country, both sides will have great impacts. ​In conclusion, from my way of thinking, I prefer working in another sate to working in the country which they were trained as I am a teenager who want to experience new things that I have never done.