More and more people are seriously overweight. Some people suggest the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The issue of overweight has polarized public opinion. Few folks opine that the government should be increasing the price of food to get ride the overweight serves the interest of it is a presence in an advantageous way, while other cliques of men divulge that it is contemptible by society or people and only brings drawbacks with it. Therefore, the main objects of this essay is to throw light on the pros and the cons of this dubious matter. At the start, there are prolific points to agree with the meritorious side which is income. To be more specific, they are increasing the level of the income by this step. In additiin additions, the ministry will get considerable money compared without this low. For an instance, Oman 2000 witness a huge number of money which is 500,000 R.O each month because they are did it. Another positive outlook is protect. In other words, they are saving it is citizens by rising the price in all country. Actually, they are paying puying the fast food rather than healthy food, subsequently this is the problem. As we know, the fast food had the highest negative effect's. For example, Reem ates the dinner every days from outside that why she had overweight. Moreover, she can not stays one day without it, so it is a really good idea to stop these kinds of the humans. By contrast, it is predicated that the thorns of this area can not be neglected. The most worrying aspect is the priority. As we know, the food is basis human to reach the health, hence no one can leaving without it. Actually, some of the persons not have the good income, subsequently they can not buy enough goods. To be honest, these days became significantly hard for these humans,especially the poor people. To summarize the composition, the essay explecated the advantages of growing the products to decrease the overweight, not only but it also shed light on it is the disadvantages. Regarding this discourse, the pros outweigh the cons so, I fully agree eith this low.