Main Topic: Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet while others believe that nothing can replace physical classrooms with direct guidance from teachers.Discuss both views( and give your own opinion).

Nowadays, there is no doubt that the internet plays a vital role in everybody's life.One can achieve a large amount of information from the internet. Some believe that there is no need for school these days because students can learn everything from the internet. Others and I believe that physical interaction with teachers and school is most important. On the one hand, people believe that there is so much information available on the internet that a scholar can get. It saves admission fees, monthly fees, and charges for uniforms and books. It also saves time to commute to school. On the other hand, I highly recommended that schools are the best way to learn. Students attract their teachers and make many friends. It makes a child extrovert. There are also some sports activities in school which help a scholar to become a good sportsman. In online learning, there are videos on the internet that a student has to play. Most students do not like to study on the internet. Moreover, more use of computers or laptops results in eyesight weak. For instance, a survey conducted by Harvard University found that 80%. The student who learns offline or visits the school is more socialised and passes their examination with good grades as compared to other students who learn online. To conclude, in my opinion, students should go to school to learn. They become more socialised, and extroverted and also participate in sports which is also good for their health.