In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is assumed that the online reading platforms inspire people compared to newspapers or books due to their extensibility and money-saving methodology. This essay completely agrees with that statement. I believe that readers moved to the online form of reading due to the facts such as accessibility and information that does not incur a cost. Predominantly many like to read periodicals daily and update their knowledge with up-to-date data or read books as their hobby, they move online and browse based on their availability. They can access the material needed anytime with their mobile instead of carrying magazines or records along with them. As an example, my dad used to buy daily when I am a kid but now he moved himself to read the same through websites as a cost-cutting measure and connect himself to modern society by sharing the content with his friends through social media platforms like WhatsApp, Facebook Instagram, and so on. The main reason for moving online to read newspapers or books is to save money and use the available resources like the internet and hand-held devices. We can surf through the content at no extra cost. Also, some apps provide information in an organized way that helps the readers to get the details needed. As an example, my kid learns books through the ABC app and he enjoyed reading in it which has details in presentable mode. It consists of points that he can earn after completing each task in it which helps him to boost himself. In conclusion, online reading increases focus and help us to get the needed information at no additional cost.