Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

In recent days,Human life becomes very complex due to the office workload.Employees feel more complexity than before due to extra hours.In this,essay we will discuss what are the primary cause as well as what kind of resolutions can the company consider to reduce the employer's workload. Life is the most beautiful world for everyone including wives,Parents,and children.But in today's world,We are not able to feel the happiness of it. This is due to the dramatic increase in working hours which leads to a more stressful life.For InstanceUsually Employers are allowed to work as per the Standard business working hours. However, a high volume of workload and tasks deliverable along with project delivery to the customer enables the Employers to work more than business hours. This causes them to miss their personal life as well as causes major physical health issues. The company plays a critical role in labour robotic life.It is a company's responsibility to allocate workload based on experience and skill set. For Example,In Japan, Employers are allowed to take a small nap during business hours because of this they feel refreshed and there was a survey conducted by a Journalist Mr Robert,Small breaks during long working hours will improve the productivity of the company along with employers were satisfied. In addition to this, Company could take employers a day out after completion of the projects will gain trust and high efficiency in future tasks. To sum up, Work is the most needed one to survive in this society.In spite,stress is a part of work,So we could not able to avoid.But it is Employee and Employer's responsibility to provide some refreshment to the mind which will relieve tension and concentrate on the family and work