People aim to keep a balance between their work and other parts of their lives, but few people achieve it. What are the problems of trying to achieve this goal and how can these problems be overcome?

A small population is able to maintain balance in life,through all people trying to equalize their work and social life equilibrium. Troubles in achieving such conditions are long endeavour hours, travelling hours for jobs and low wages. The solution can vary from moving near to the workplace,upgrading education or skills to match higher salaries and limiting expenses. will elaborate further in the next paragraphs on both sides. To begin with.problems of imbalance between job and social sphere are devoting the major portion of the day to the task, leaving almost no moment for family and friends. Furthermore, a luxurious lifestyle requires a large budget and to keep up with such demand you need to struggle hard. Moreover, in metro cities there are long traffic queues which waste the time of daily commuters,shortening their family life. Additionally, low-skilled individuals are paid minimum available wages with a limited scope of financial growth, which means they abide to endeavour extra hours or jobs at two places living no turn for any other activities. Hence, chosen lifestyle and workaholic nature contribute a major share in disturbing balance. On the other hand, solutions can be moving around the same issues like flexible job timings allowing citizens to attend social occasions and finish needed production at their own pace. Allowing to have quarters over the job site or around the area will greatly cut down commute second, this means better family engagement. Last but not least is better skills training as well ass sponsored placement in career-enhancing programs by an employer for the employee's future growth. Companies can build social events including family members of the workers for encouraging a friendly environment among the workforce. In conclusion, people can adopt one or the other way which I have mentioned above to keep balance in all circles of life.