Some people think that developments involving the internet have brought people closer together while others think that people and communities have become more isolated discuss both views and give your opinion

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of people thinking that enhancing the cyber world gathers together people whilst others believe that society has become more lone. From my point of view, the internet is an indispensable gadget in our life. This essay will delve into my view before reaching a sensible conclusion evaluating both views. I want to start by looking up to the first thought which some people advocate that being solitary of the public is closely related to the improvement of the internet. Excessive use of social media particularly when people are together is not a negligible problem. Preferring to take care of a mobile phone rather than having a chat with friends could be considered rude behaviour. For instance, if we take a glance at people sitting cafe with their friends, we can observe the situation that the phone induces reducing of talk. Secondly, there is a wide range of people assuming that we cannot underestimate the significance of the cyber world came with the advancement of the internet. People may live away from their families because of a job or school. Therefore, by virtue of some applications, they make contact with their parents or kids. To illustrate, when I was in university by myself, I made lots of video calls with my kin living in another country or city with the help of ınternet. In light of this information above, I can clearly say that although there are some sceptics about whether the internet's disadvantages excel the advantages, this gadget is a inevitable for many people's life and connection.