Politicians are more responsible for protection of the environment than individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Protecting the environment is a major goal of all populations. Some people might believe that this responsibility belongs more to the side of politicians than to individual ones. Hence, this essay will argue why it is an extremely significant matter to the latter group more than to the former ones. politicians are responsible for the environment as they hold great positions. Because of their positions in society, they are capable to share a notion widely with the whole world. Generally, by telling public speeches, individuals might be influenced to do what they have been convinced for. For example, as a politician, Obama might have had the ability to impact people to keep places around them clean. Therefore, it is apparent that a politician might have great power to influence the population who support and love them. Despite their view, people need to care deeply about their planet, without needing anyone to start motivating them to do so. In other words, their motif must be independent, without waiting for external motivation. They should start moving to keep it clear and flawless all the time. For instance, when politicians start ignoring Earth and its value, it might get polluted. Water and air experience a great risk if people still wait for any other opinion rather than theirs. Accordingly, the protection of Earth requires genuine care. To conclude, some populations still believe that protecting our planet is a job that belongs to one side of society. However, in my opinion, I completely believe that it is a mutual responsibility among all living creatures.