As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In bygone days, there were fewer alternatives available to the students in order to accomplish their academic goals. However, as times are changing, the whole scenario is changed now. Nowadays, computers are being widely used in imparting education to children. Some experts believe that it can create a situation in which there will be no teachers in the schools. According to my opinion, It is true that it can pose a threat in the upcoming days. Thus, I agree with them to some extent. To begin with, Computers has a visible effect on the lives of everyone in recent time. Primarily, Various people are using this technology to make presentations related to their educational level. It helps students to research topics which seem difficult to them with the help of the internet facility. For instance, a learner can search about any topic on Google, which can provide him with great knowledge about that subject. In addition to it, It also reduces the financial burden that lies on the shoulders of parents. To exemplify it, In India, there are various applications, such as Gradeup and Testbook which are helping them to find free resource material. Although this device has enormous benefits yet teachers play a very significant role in building the career of learners. Firstly, They guide and motivate them in order to attain good grades in the examinations. To illustrate it, Tutor is physically available in the classroom and can provide assistance in the topic which requires repetition and assistance. But this is not possible in the case of computers as their structure is based on artificial intelligence. Secondly, It will create a situation of unemployment in the nation as tutors involved in it will lose their jobs, which in turn, will affect the economic development of the country. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that though it has numerous benefits to the potential categories still there is a need to restrict its use because it can be proved problematic for a person involved in imparting the knowledge. Thus, I partly agree with the above-said question.