some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace to keep your home and your workplace tidy with everything organised and in correct place. What is your opinion about this?

According to some individuals, it is crucial to keep things in their right places and order at home and the workplace. I affirm this ideation and I believe this has a positive act for both levels the individual and society. To begin with, adults should keep things always at their right places because they act as models in their home in front of their children. In fact, children tend to imitate their parents in their actions and wards. For example, when parents have the habit to clean their room and place objects in their position, kids will involuntarily learn to be organised and tidy. Thus, the creation of a new generation that is responsible and organised in all life aspects. Moreover, tidiness at the workplace would make it easy to find things in duty hours. This will reflect directly in the employer's performance when they are doing their jobs. To illustrate, laboratory technicians in a hospital usually have one place, the laboratory, to do the tests. Reagents and instruments should be in their places so the test results would be released as soon as possible. Hence, work would be done in a short time in a professional way when everyone is organised during their work and return everything in its specific area. To conclude, for some people keeping objects in their right place is an important thing at both, home and workplace. I think this is an attitude that would affect positively building better youngsters as well as providing a suitable workplace that would help the work to be done faster.