Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficlult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antartica. What are benefits or disadvantages for tourists visiting such places?

youth in this generation are more interested in exploring the world in which they are visiting places which are dangerous like places where they can't find water or shelter to live and locations where wild animals live more there but still visiting spots where it's difficult to live has some disadvantages which I'm going to discuss in the following paragraph. To start with visiting a scene which has harsh weather will be threatening because there might be animals who feed on flesh and it's dangerous if tourists come across these there will be a risk of life and also the roads in these places generally tend to be more slippery and since the roads are soft there are more chances of accidents for example In hill stations the roads are a glassy cause of it the tyres lose traction and chance of accidents increases this one of the main reason. The second point is since these locations are not normal where ppl stay the infrastructure also lags behind compared to normal points pupils will find it hard to get essentials for their daily survival and in case of any emergency the patient needs to travel some 100miles to find a hospital for instance whenever a tourist gets Ill cause of the weather temperature it will not be easy to treat him and moreover it's hard to find a doctor in such kind of locations. To conclude within present days pupils are more excited to travel spots where the climate is not good by taking a huge amount of risk and responsibilities and in the process they are achieving something or getting out with nothing other than life problems so its better to think of once before deciding to go somewhere like are they any infrastructure and about the animals and highway etc before going.