In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your argument with examples and relevant evidence.

In the contemporary epoch, There is irrefutable debate among folk about the interest of pupils to study in other states compared to the past. In my perspective, the benefits of doing this are more than the flaws. In this essay, I am going to examine both edges in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, There are copious inhabitants who argue that the advantages of this trend outweigh the drawbacks, as it provides efficient educational material or courses and also it is possible that the selected program may not have better scope in that particular country. For Instance, According to recent global research, the students who study abroad have great academic results because they know that they paid a lot for this. In addition to this, there are various other benefits in numerous fields, not only does one more when it comes to being effective but it also enhances productivity and quality of life, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. However, all their merits stand in good stead as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal in the aforementioned proposition is that it helps in one but thrives in various others. Furthermore, if one thing follows the system, can it border its horizon. As a result, society is not in the favour of completing the degree out of the home country. To cite an example, most individuals prefer to settle their lives in that country So, they lost their chance to serve their homeland and they live their lives without childhood friends, Therefore, These flaws are undeniable. In the nutshell, according to the four named,quarrels there are some non-negligible negative points. However, the facilities or amenities that could be given their advantages can surpass their demerits.