Due to many young people dropping out from schools , the rate of unemployment is increasing and it effects our society in different ways . In your opinion , how can this situation be improved.

Nowadays, there are many different reasons many young people withdraw from school which can impact nations' increased unemployment rate and also other side effects on society. I believe that this is a common phenomenon around the globe and a few suggestions might be improved this situation. First of all, information technology had changed the way to get well education. There are many websites has provided academic or higher educational knowledge on their private website or Youtube channels. Which is also cheaper than other educational institutions offer. Thus, educational organisations should consider the curriculum of the educational teaching staff. Nevertheless, schools can lose their future students. Second, many young generations believe that studying with a major is taking a long period. For example, a degree of undergraduate has taken four years in their personal life which may feel taken too much time and perhaps they do not believe that that degree of education cannot be worthed their future. Therefore, also schools should be concerned about educational time and it would be shorter than the current periods. Lastly, some companies are willing to get hired skilled individuals person in rather than people who have high education. It is true that many global It companies want skilled IT engineers without any improvement of degree certificate when they can prove their skills. If a university can offer a short time period of skilled courses that would interest many young generations. Consequently, it would be an improvement for the betterment of their future employment in society. In conclusion, many youths have options for study and not study in the academy and most of the reasons can be date and university of fee which mostly impact on a nations unemployment ratings. Schools might have considered their curriculum of time and institute of payments.