Computer are being used more and more in education some people say that this is positive trend, while others argue that this is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

A discussion about online education had always been the immanent and permeative topic among intellectuals, moreover, numerous people claimed there is a positive impact from that, however, others did not inflow with this process. I am in great accord with the former ideology and the reason for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraph. modernization and the onset of the digital era have assuredly metamorphosed the way we used to live almost a decade or so ago. Due to our current situation of pandemics and as per some people's viewpoint, we are stressed to follow WHO instructions regarding social distances thereby most of the schools were shifted to online study. There are numerous benefits from that, for example, it will reduce the cost of schools and universities operations like electricity, water, and transportation bills. Secondly, this protocol will let some students feel exhausted from travelling long distances to claim their lesson while relaxed., Nevertheless some scientists claim the computer and gadget talents increased rapidly and student becomes professionals in using high technology applications. In stark paradox to this,numerous people claimed that pupils are not concentrated in their studies and also they lose their ethics and educational values, for example, no mutual respect between them and their tutorials, in addition, there is a possibility of anonymous hackers can absorb children personal information and some time their exam result. Furthermore, some parents noted that children lose their fitness and their weight starts to increase due to lack of exercise. Hence conclusively, online education is the most tremendous protocol in schools these days, also stepping out of our comfort zone(ordinary education) is very risky but it will allow us to think outside the box and figure out new solutions. after a thorough analysis of this,subject it is predicted the positive impact will be greater than the adverse effect if we are using this system correctly, and because of,that I appreciate it.