Crime appears to be rising in the most counties in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

The concern of increasing offence in the world, exceptionally amid Olde scent, becomes serious. The causes of this appear to be focused on two cases, and a number of solutions are also possible. Perhaps the significant factor is poverty, and many countries' financial crises provoke increasing felony. It means that poor people may commit crimes to earn money. For example, indigents might steal something like food or money from stores. Another origin can be family disputes that stimulate vice. In other words, if parents do not realize their offspring's needs, They will be friends with indecent guys. For instance, when young people join lawbreaker groups, they will commit misdeeds to get their encouragement. Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be for governments to support jobless people and help them find jobs. Therefore, they will be able to handle their financial problem. For example, if the governments help unemployed youngsters, they will not aspire to steal and become a criminal. A second remedy might be for families to have a friendly coact with their children. So, parents can participate in parenting classes to learn how they should raise their children. For instance, when parents have apt behaviour with offspring, they will encourage them to do admirable deeds. In summary, the factors of misery and family problems appear to be the leading causes. Supporting the poor and paying attention to family problems may be suitable remedies.