Crime appears to be rising in the most counties in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Offense repercussion increase in the world is deep down motive between parents and governments. Felony state to be surfacing in most countries, incidentally among adolescent recognize. The causes of this appear to be focused on three areas, and a number of solution also appear to be possible. Perhaps the major factor is poverty. These range from cultural poverty, to education poverty. Meaning that it could be have devastating impact on social security. For example, stealing for getting initial needs might be result of misery. Another root, might be for unemployed teenager. If young people had not aptness job offer, they would have low outcome. Indeed, jobless is provoking a crime reaction. For instance, an economic crisis may have tremendous consequence for labor market. Finally case is consuming drugs, it means adolescent drug using can effect on their mental and behavior. Turning to possible, a clear steps would start crime prevention from education. If young people are not raised well, then they will commit misdeed in the future. For example, parents could encourage children to go to the university, and they feel useful. Moreover, next way to solve might be sport and make ideal playground for adolescent. In fact, result of exercise is healthy society. For instance, teens play soccer in the gym and make relationship with their friends. In summary, the factors of penury and unemployed and opiate appear to be main cases. Though, support of sport and education may be appropriate answers.