In many countries, schools have same problems with students’ behaviours. What do you think causes of this. What solutions can you suggest

It is commonly said that schools around the world have been facing with difficulties in tackling their students ’ problematic behaviours, which in turn interfere their educational process. The reasons why children have such manners are countless, but family issues, peer pressure, the easy availability of internet access and violent games play a major role in this case. To solve this problem, parents and teachers should be cooperatively involved in maintaining disciplines and rules to cultivate good characteristics in students. One of the prime causes of problematic behaviours in students is their family backgrounds. For example, some students are brought up in a dysfunctional family where parents are always in sporadic fights which results in children imitating these behaviours. Moreover, it can lead to students misbehaving in school. Secondly, such manners are often the result of other external influences such as their friends, which means some children are negatively influenced by their classmates when they are temporarily free from parental guidance. Children might be persuaded by those naughty friends to disobey and misbehave with others. Such kinds of students ’ actions can be tacked by encouraging good manners in them. Obviously, teachers and the school officials are in main position to deal with them. First of all, teachers should remove naughty pupils from the class and give extra support to them by providing mannerism lessons so that they not only can become obedient but good friends for peers. Furthermore, parents should be contacted about their misbehaviours at school discussing about their family issues at the same time. By doing so they can find out what their students need to be changed. In conclusion, in most nations schools are facing with intense problems with students ’ disruptive behaviours. Nevertheless, these problems can be solved by understanding students ’ outside school difficulties and patiently guiding them can bring appropriate manners to them.