Every year several languages dies out .Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world . To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opnion ?

Every year several languages dies out due to several reasons in and around the society and some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world that is because of english being most spoken language in united states of america and in some parts of europe. Secondly most of the people prefer english lanaguage over any other language in the world as easiest language to learn and speak. To some extent i dont do agree with this opinion because lanaguage plays a vital role in country's culture and tradition which helps the younger generation to know much more about their forgotten culture. However most of the countries in the world are taking necessary steps and are dedicated to protect & preserve their language for the generations to come. For example in country like india there are many languages spoken and each language has its unique identity in presenting their grand culture at the national level. Fewer languages such as french & german are spoken only in some parts of europe but every european country has its own language script and those languages are used as teir daily part of communication. Finally all the languages across the world have their own importance and also has significance in bringing forward their ideas to the world platform where they can show case their rich culture of their respective country whcih helps in boosting their country's economy and creating opputunities to their people and all the languages must have equal importance.