City living 21st century is stressful and offers no advantages. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that urban living in 21st century is tiring and provides no benefits to society. This essay totally disagrees with the statement. As far as I am concerned, living in a city at the present moment offers a wide range of facilities to the community. Additionally, individuals have more education-related opportunities to improve their knowledge and the employment market is wider and provides more appealing jobs for people. To begin with, cities offer society a diversity of opportunities to develop academically. There is no doubt that, in big cities, there is a great number of academic institutes such as universities which provide high-quality teaching to students. Moreover, young people tend to be attracted by city living, due to the fact that they can continue to improve their knowledge by attempting courses. For instance, a study shows that individuals who are willing to live in a city state that the great number of professional opportunities led their decision into living there. On the other hand, it is widely known that those who are interested in finding a job are highly likely to obtain it in a big city. Clearly, the employment market is big and, consequently, it provides a lot of appealing jobs. Besides, society claims that an urban job brings them many benefits and everybody has the chance to find a suitable occupation. For example, in the USA, research shows that individuals who recently found a job in a big city are grateful for all the facilities they received, even though it is stressful to get used to the city ’s hazards. In conclusion, even though the community disputes that city living is stressful and has only negative aspects, there are a lot of benefits. I consider that society is interested in the facilities provided by a big city and this is why they decide to live there.