Many people today are worried about the large quantities of waste produced by ordinary households. What problem are caused by households waste, and what solutions may be possible in both the short and the long term?

Production of a huge number of waste by households not only makes anxiety for human being, but also it generates some problems for society. This issue can cause several severe troubles for all animal and plant species,as well as humankind. To begin with, when people produce a large quantity quantites of waste,they have to bury them on surrounding grounds. These places have normally filled with a variety of animal and plant species which are beneficial for our community. As a result, we as a creature on the planet will probably face to many challenges. Take snakes which are reptiles who live in the desert for example; by eliminating their habitat, these snakes will die and the number of mice will inceasingly rises. It did happen in the last century and resulted to the spresd of plague which killed most of people around the world. Finding an appropriate place where is much less detrimental for ecosystem would be an effective solution. Also reducing trash production is another acceptable method to prevent this disaster. Having said that, another causative factor which is short term result, generating a lot of garbage can lead to a 1 number of diseases. Deadiy microbes such as cholera and plague which are able to kill our citizens are fatal in nature. These diseases are pay off the remains of microbes that are create in wastes. they released into underground waters and rivers and contaminate them. To avoide this destructive out com, we have to learn to recycle our trash and separate different wastes ftom each other as well. In addition, we should inevitably discover some new and innovative ways to eradicate additional rubbish. Approaches that are not only affordable but also feasible. For instance, we can burn a number of hospital wastes due to being harmful. So, to constrain the negative effects of our trash on The Earth, it is unavoidable to find helpful and useful resources. To sum up, many people, nowadays, are concerned about a large amount of rubbish that have piled around our homes which is generated by daily consumptions of mankind.The more we find remedy for thid issue, the more we will be safe and secure on our planet.