Limited money should be spent on computer equipments or good teachers. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

With the agreeable order of the day, it can be denied that there is a rapid growth in development of technological devices. In my perspective, budgeting that is done by school management should pay more attention to providing advanced computer equipments for students. Computer equipments are important for students especially at early childhood to familiarize them with technology. Technology enables students to explore technological features such as using computers to work on their school works or home works. A good education system includes a good technology use at schools. With that being said, money should be spent more on purchasing the best computer equipments at school and the budget should not be limited whatsoever. This is because nowadays, good computer equipments are quite expensive especially if schools want to purchase a lot of computer units at once regarding the number of students. On the other side, some people might think that money should be spent more on giving teachers more reasonable wages. The reason behind it is that teachers deserve to be paid more for teaching students and designing best curriculum plans for them. However, I have to disagree with the statement. The budget for teachers ' wages has already been included in the school's financial plan and this number might not increase drastically in the near future. This is because rapid technological growth will overtake the numbers of teachers in schools. In conclusion, I think that limited amout of money should be spent on teachers in schools rather on good computer equipments because schools should try to provide the best technological devices to students. This is to make them familiarized with the technological advancement we are currently facing today and in the future.